RSS

27/7/2015

27 Jul

Well it was weigh in day. The dietician still working hard to get me of cows milk and sugarine tablets but not successful. She is more than happy with the weight loss. Today weighed in a 75.75. the goal the dietitian and Doctor wants is me down to 68kgs. I cannot see a problem the way i,m going. The weather good and not hot so I should lose it all well before summer. I,m very happy with what I,m achieving Type more 28/8/2015.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Seadog

The place where I quietly record thoughts, memories and events in my life. LIFE IS GOOD !

Ian Hall IT trainer

Just another WordPress.com site

